I Hate the fact that now deleting photos from the camera roll now deletes them from VSCO this makes absolutely no sense
i HATE the fact that when i delete photos from vsco off my camera roll they automatically delete off of my vsco. please take that away or make it a setting/option if you choose to do that. i just lost a bunch of pictures because i thought it’d be in my vsco but now they’re gone
I still enjoy vsco for the social component, but I’ve found that with the recent update, I no longer use vsco to edit my photos. I cannot even crop a photo without having another copy saved to my camera roll. I end up with multiple copies of the same photo on my phone that I then have to go through and delete. It is easier to just use an app like lightroom to edit then post onto vsco.
i've had vsco for a couple months and i've throughly enjoyed vsco. there is one thing that i'm really bothered by though. on vsco, theres something called VSCO X. vsco x has to be paid for, and vsco x has a bunch of filters you can use but the people who don't have VSCO X are stuck with barely any filters. although that one little kink, i definitely think you should get vsco!
I love VSCO! But I want to be able to see how many followers I have & how many republished or favorites
I love this app but the recent update where if you delete a pic from your camera took it will delete it from VSCO as well is the worst thing you guys could have done for your app. It is extremely annoying and I liked that app much more where deleting pics from your camera roll didn’t mess with your VSCO pictures. I would have given you guys 5 stars but the fact that you guys programmed the app to do this, I gave you 3 stars. I would greatly appreciate it if you changed the app to the way it was, and from looking at other reviews, a great majority of people agree with me.
This is one of my favorite APPS—I save my favorite pictures on VSCO so that I have a handy place to find them and so I can delete them from my camera roll to free up space on my phone—with the latest update, whenever those pictures are deleted from my camera roll, they’ll be deleted from my VSCO—that somewhat defeats the purpose of VSCO—ordinarily I’d rate this 5 stars instead of only 1–
I used to love this app. It was my go to for everything. I loved it so much that I purchased packages. But since the update I now have to subscribe in order to use filters??? But I have no access to filters I already bought!?!!!!! It’s infuriating. I can’t even export old pictures because i have to pay... again, before the update I already paid for these packages. I can’t even go in to edit old photos. It’s so so so so sooooo stupid.
This app isn’t letting me delete my membership!!! So it’s gonna charge me
My favorite app of all time highly recommended