Had this app for years and it was fine. Now, it’s lost all my photos, so; I vote an emphatic ‘No’ 😐
Whenever I download this app it only goes to premium and wants to make me purchase how do I by pass this to free side?
I wish I could give this 0 stars...I’ve never even used this app!! And y’all have charged me $6 a month for a long time now! I’ve tried several times to delete it...every time I think it’s gone I get an email saying I’m gonna be charged again! I don’t understand. Ive literally never used this app. I downloaded it a while back thinking it was something else. One time you took the money out and it overdrafted my account! I want this app off my phone.
This appears to be the update to the previous version “My App.” They claim this app is free but it’s not. Immediately you must commit to a subscription in order to use the app. A bait and switch to get people who are desperate to get their lost data from My App back. I read the reviews and saw how so many people experienced the same as I. Memories, personal and important data all lost on My App due to no support, iOS, or phone upgrades. I got even more suspicious after reading the reviews and then trying to delete content I added to this “new app.” You’ll get a messaged stating that you can’t delete or move anything while it’s being backed up to the cloud. Sure sign they don’t plan for you to be able to remove your data, forcing you to keep the subscription. Don’t be fooled. Do not download or share any information on this app. Very shady!!
Love this app it keeps all my photos sorted in different files I can edit the photo etc
I replaced my phone and can’t access data. The want to charge me for premium access. Why?
I can’t even use it without paying. ):
I really like secret apps but where can you hide the apps other than that I really like your app
Maybe I’m missing something but it doesn’t hide apps like it says it does?
Due to their failures, and with no support or explanation, they have deleted mine and many others important irreplaceable highly sentimental valued pics and videos. Memories lost forever. Thanks a s s h o l e s. I don’t think they tried to help anyone or even care that their info was either held hostage or lost. No notifications, no email responses to support requests, nothing. This company does not care about privacy or security or customer service.