RecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage

RecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage

By Starpool Data Limited

  • Category: Photo & Video
  • Release Date: 2019-09-28
  • Current Version: 1.3.3
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 56.51 MB
  • Developer: Starpool Data Limited
  • Compatibility: iOS 10.0+
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 1,353 Ratings

Description

RECORD YOUR STORY WITH SHOT RecShot can make everything different. We provide features such as template, cartoon art effect, filters, collage layouts, camera and more, can make photos more stylish. * TEMPLATES FOR MULTIPLE TOPICS - RecShot designs a series of templates according to different scenarios. Each style has different themes, such as comic, selfie, travel, fitness, etc. The unique creative layout design makes your photos more interesting and stylish. - Simple, flexible and fast. Simply put the selected photos into the template provided by RecShot to generate different styles of personal design photos. - Powerful text features. RecShot provide a variety of different fonts, you can add text or change the font to achieve the effect you want to express. * SPECIAL COLLAGE LAYOUTS -Fun and easy, RecShot provides a large number of collapse layouts, you can add multiple photos and assemble them at will easily. -You can also add text or change the background to make it more unique. * STYLISH FILTERS - We offer professional urban, pop, classic and other filters to meet all your needs, and make your pictures attractive enough. - Cartoon art effects, create your anime & comic avatars. - Art filters, make your photos more artistic and fashionable. * EASILY MANAGE YOUR STORY - RecShot sorts your edit results by time record, you can browse and download previously edited images at any time. These pictures will also be your memories in RecShot. * RECSHOT IS FREE TO DOWNLOAD. - There are a lot of free templates and filters available, and we will continue to update new templates and filters to meet your needs. * UPGRADE TO RECSHOT+ - Unlock all templates, filters and art fonts. - Save photos without watermark. - Get the latest filters and templates. Subscription service conditions: - The price will be differed from country to country according to the Price Matrix. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. If you have any suggestions or ideas for RecShot, you can contact us at any time via RecShot@outlook.com! Thank you very much for your support. Our privacy & terms: http://recshoteam.com/Recshot_privacy.html http://recshoteam.com/Recshot_service.html

Screenshots

RecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage ScreenshotRecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage ScreenshotRecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage ScreenshotRecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage ScreenshotRecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage ScreenshotRecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage Screenshot

Reviews

Don’t

1
This app charged me $89 for a subscription I never even wanted to consider. I’m waiting for my refund.
By Bonotex

Misleading

1
Misleading as to what is free. Also, even with premium, the filters do not function anything like the ad claims they do. In the ad, goes from real to almost caricature like. In reality, it just ads some color and saturation, and a lot of times, in the wrong spots. If you are going to advertise that pictures will look like actual cartoons, then make sure you deliver. Nobody is going to pay 10.00 a week, 25.00 a month, or 90.00 a year for this... So sick of these “Fad” apps, and clones just looking to make a quick dollar by hoping people forget to cancel the subscription before the 3 days is up..
By Jonny5tud

The contact email address is non existent for this app.

1
The contact info says starpooldata.com, but when I tried to send an email it said this is not a valid email address! I clicked on the ad because it said it was free. Once I opened it, I see my iTunes account will be charged 9.99 per week! I do NOT want this app and feel that the ad was purposely deceptive! I have deleted the app off of my devices. I will be checking my iTunes account. PLEASE CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION!!! I would have NEVER clicked on your ad if I had known it was not free as advertised!!
By Kilomater

Une arnaque.

1
Impossible d’essayer simplement. Il faut s’engager et si on laisse passer 3 jours on est prélevé de 89 euros. Incroyable qu’Apple laisse passer ça.
By Blablalau

I “hate” it

1
Yes, I know that the word “hate” is a strong word, but this game is just stupid. Literally NOTHING is FREE!! I just downloaded this app and all I can do is just stare at the monthly payment, if you tap “FREE FOR NEW USERS” it’s not exactly free, it’s actually $9.99. And there is no “X” button to press to just animate your photos, if I were you—I would avoid this game at all times. Thank you for reading my review. Evelyse Dejesus
By EvelyseDejesus

Horrible

1
I downloaded this app to cartoon myself but when I opened the app there are 4 free things and 12 things you have to pay for a I saw a developer response on another review that said most of it was free and only some of it you had to pay for. LIAR!
By kkisbestinschool

Pls no

1
Peple don’t like this cuz it cost money if you did it for free that wold make your app popular!!
By rhfhhfjf

Don’t waste ur time...smh

1
I seen this app advertised and thought it would a blast to play around with, especially the animated picture filter. Downloaded it and immediately ur options pop up as a “start ur free 3-day trial” or $89.99/annual subscription fee😂...........✌️delete!!
By Babysaurus32

Cancel

1
Do not charge. Looked in settings and on app and cannot find how to cancel. I'm canceling on the same day I downloaded. Please reply. Marianne G.9
By zyxwvg

Don’t beat around the bush

1
If you advertise Free App it should be free none of this sign up for monthly renewal 😕😤 be up front why does it say 4.5 out of 5 most of your reviews are 3
By ReiningTacoCats

Comments

More by Starpool Data Limited

RecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage

RecShot-Cartoon Effect&Collage

Starpool Data Limited

4.5