Get deep insights and complete report about your Instagram profiles. You will find the information about: Followings not follow you back. Lost Followers & New Followers. Non-active followers. Not following but like or comment you. Post's best engagement time. Best post and story. Most likes and comments given. ... Discover more in the app yourself. We never upload any user specific information and all data is kept local safely. Information about the auto-renewable nature of the Subscription - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period - Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of renewal. - Subscriptions start after a 3 days of trial period and will automatically renewed each year. - Full price of subscription for VIP service is $4.99 for a month, $23.99 for a year. - You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 - By continuing, you accept our private policy and terms of service. https://www.teluoyi.info/privacy.html https://www.teluoyi.info/terms.html
Does not keep track of lost followers
I started the 3 day FREE trial and I canceled it before 3 days and It charged me the full amount on day 1.
I tried to sign in with a Facebook account and when I did that, it redirected to the instagram app after logging in. But the app still ask you to log in as if nothing happened.
this is not worth it at all
I’ve heard that instagram would close the page if we use follower trackers app I’d like to know if it is true? Thank you
Unfortunately I used this app. Later during the day my instagram got “temporarily banned” due to my information being leaked. I would strongly encourage you not to use this app.
i accidentally subscribed to your subscription, cancelled within 10 minutes, and emailed your support team. was never refunded my money
This application automaticelly follow 1000users without my permission on my accout and baned my instagram😡😡😡😡
Great app ever