Secret Photo Vault - UnderLock

Secret Photo Vault - UnderLock

Secret Photo Vault - UnderLock

By ReadIQ

  • Category: Entertainment
  • Release Date: 2017-05-12
  • Current Version: 1.0.13
  • Adult Rating: 17+
  • File Size: 50.16 MB
  • Developer: ReadIQ
  • Compatibility: iOS 12.0+
Score: 4.57
4.57
From 58,425 Ratings

Description

Hide pictures and videos in your personal secret photo vault. Private storage app which you can hide photos, videos, passwords , contacts. There is Private Browser as well. People can use UnderLock for: - Preserving special memories - Storing family photos - Protecting copies of driver’s license, ID cards, and credit cards Some of features: - APPLE WATCH SUPPORT - Import Photo/Video from library - Take Photo/Video from Camera Roll - Full functional photo/video viewer - Simple interface - Browse the internet without any trace - Save contacts you don't want in your address book and call them up from the app - Save all your passwords in one place - Anti-theft break-in reports with photos - Export multiple photos & videos - Unlimited storage - Decoy PIN - Color Themes - Backup - Ad-free SUBSCRIPTION TERMS Subscription options: - Weekly Subscription offers 3.99$ weekly subscription for unlocking all content, features and removing ads after 3 days trial. - Monthly Subscription offers 9.99$ monthly subscription for unlocking all content, features and removing ads after 3 days trial. - Annual Subscription offers 35.99$ annual subscription for unlocking all content, features and removing ads - Annual Subscription offers 35.99$ annual subscription after 7 days trial for unlocking all content, features and removing ads. End of trial and subscription renewal: Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Privacy Policy: http://hypeitem.com/policy.html Terms of Use: http://hypeitem.com/terms.html

Screenshots

Secret Photo Vault - UnderLock ScreenshotSecret Photo Vault - UnderLock ScreenshotSecret Photo Vault - UnderLock ScreenshotSecret Photo Vault - UnderLock ScreenshotSecret Photo Vault - UnderLock ScreenshotSecret Photo Vault - UnderLock Screenshot

Reviews

DO NOT DOWNLOAD

1
actual garbage app, after a few days you’re literally forced to subscribe or u wont be able to see what you put in your vault. i would give 0.1 stars if i could smh
By Murderhour

Unable to access data without paying

1
Had this app for years no issue, now can’t access data without paying. If the app is no longer free, you should have warned users prior to change.
By DartHard

It’s a scam

1
This app is a scam they want you to buy premium which ain’t it don’t waste your time on this app
By ThomasDiaz

Don’t download bait & switch tactics

1
After you download it. It forces you to pay to get your pictures. It isn’t worth it.
By norr4

Fraud!

1
You guys are scammers!!! Paid for the upgrade and didn’t work. Took my money and the app. Bottom line they took my money for a fake upgrade... DO NOT DL IT! Might as well just delete it.
By marshall baxter

Bugs.

1
Every time I open the app, it prompts me to upgrade to premium. There’s no option to decline. I can’t even access my videos. There’s no way to bypass the pop up window. So irritating.
By Arielj69

Horrible

1
No access to my photos anymore. It make you pay to get your photos back.
By User232323

Forced paywall

1
After a few months of using this app it will force you into a screen immediately upon opening the app where your only option is to buy the premium. Quite literally you can’t leave the screen, there is no “X to close”. This app could have been great, but this blatant lie of an app is abominable.
By DunkSouls

DO NOT USE: LOCKED ME OUT OF MY PHOTOS

1
I’ve used this app for awhile but now whenever I open it, I’m greeted with a prompt to pay for premium with no way to close it so I can’t access my photos without paying. Do not use this app.
By AndrewGorman12

Cant exit out of premium version screen

1
I’ve been using the app for months to a year now, and Now every time I’ve opened the app it forces the premium version screen and it’s impossible to get out of it, I already used my free trial thinking after that it wouldn’t show the screen again to the point where I couldn’t exit out but I was wrong, now all my photos I downloaded to the app is stuck there bc I deleted it out my phone and I’m scared to delete the app because I don’t know if I’ll get them back
By Mr. Bandzzz

Comments

More by ReadIQ